71cc8eb605 · fix(update): 修复云端安装交接并完善发布验收 · Updated 2026-10-31 17:07:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?