71fa43ac7b · feat: add PICO virtual pet · Updated 2026-11-04 18:51:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?